CryptomonKeys Experiment 4: New Events, Banano Walker and monKeymatching

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I'll continue my articles at Medium: Crypto Sapiens Medium

cryptomonKeys Experiment.jpg
Hello friends, welcome to the 4th article of my series where I try to collect cryptomonKeys NFTs. I've collected 8 new NFTs since my last post. I only have 5 NFTs left to complete the Uncommon series. In the meantime, I have also acquired many copies of Common NFT. I used the profits from selling these copies to take my project to the next level. I have created an Anchor wallet and decided to store my cryptomonKeys NFTs there now.
Ekran görüntüsü 20220303 205528.png

Before going on to the article, you can find my old articles here:
1) Why did I start this journey and why did I choose cryptomonKeys?
2) First steps in the Jungle: My earning methods; monKeyslots, monKeymining, faucets
3) Social guide: cryptomonKeys Events and How to Join Them?

I created my new roadmap:

untitled.gif

  1. Sell all for cryptomonKeys! My old wallet (5cjba.wam) will be a wallet with other NFTs and duplicate NFTs. It will be used in buying and selling transactions. The missing NFTs will be purchased with the profit obtained from here.
  2. Participate in events as much as possible! I follow these event news on daily-peel, discord, twitter and reddit. I will include some of the events I attended in this article. Now I am doing an event of my own! I Will cover the details in this article.
  3. Discover new earning methods! I stopped using some of my old earning methods (AlienWorlds because of CPU issues of Wax chain). Instead, I discovered new methods. I'm still looking for new ones.

Events I attended in the past time period:

1) [Event] CryptomonKeys Meme Competition(2022)

In this event, we made "NFT cross-over memes (ie BAYC, CryptoKitties, Ether Rocks etc..)" themed memes. In short, why are cryptomonKeys NFTs different from other NFTs? For the event where the posts that best express this difference will be rewarded, I made the following meme:
Gargamel_et_les_schtroumpfs.JPG.jpg
The results will be known after I publish the article. Let's see if I can win 😁

2) [Event] Hemoglo-Ban

4233b9_1a1b89fe3015493f9d89110c4a44ac36_mv2.png
By donating blood in this event, you can both save a person's life and win surprise prizes. The event ends on Sunday March 27th, 2022. Until this date, you can participate in the event by donating blood. You can find the details here.

3) Banano Giveaway's on Reddit

untitled.gif
A new giveaway bot has been tested on the Banano subreddit. Banano rewards were distributed to test the bot and reward Banano lovers. I won Bananos by participating in this event. You can find the details of this event here.

4) [Event] Meet the monKey next to you!

Untitled 3.jpg
It's an event I hosted with ghostcam on the Discord server. Participants tell their memories about certain subjects and have the opportunity to win surprise prizes. This week's topic is "Winter" and we will continue our activity with a new topic every Friday. Get your memories and come to meet us! You can join cryptomonKeys discord server here.

Discovering of new methods:

1) Banana Walker

image.png
In this game that you can play on the browser, we are trying to collect the bananas with our monKey 🐒. Beware of! If you press fire or water, you can drop all the bananas you collect. Keep holding on to the branches. You can play the game here.

2) monKeymatching and Card-a-Mon

image.png
monKeymatching is a game based on Wax chain about collecting cryptomonKeys NFTs with certain mint numbers. You can earn MNKY by playing this game and get new NFTs with these MNKYs.
Actually, I was thinking of preparing a long article just for this part, but Scaevola, a member of our community, has already prepared an article. You can find his unique guide here.

Final Thoughts and Update!

image.png
Now you can follow my project at the “authorturker” WAX address and access the Card-a-Mon profile of my collection here. All my NFTs in my old account “5cjba.wam” are for sale. You can offer to trade or buy. This way you can help me grow my collection and collect NFTs that I don't have. You can reach my on sale NFTs here.
image.png

If you want to help this experiment, want to give suggestions and article ideas, you can reach me from my socials and also comment under this post. You can follow the updates about this project on LeoFinance, D.Buzz, Torum, Noise.cash, Reddit, Discord and BBS. Good day everyone, see you in the next article.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I enjoyed this article.
You might want to have a look at adding captions to the images.
All the best,

sebrock

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your suggestions. I'm not an expert here. I'll do it on my next post.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@turker(1/5) tipped @sebrock42wax (x1)

Join us in Discord!