DailyDab: A New Joint-Venture Income Token Project - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, June 3, 2023

in LeoFinance β€’ 11 months ago (edited)

Polish_20220714_121452303.jpg

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

Polish_20230603_210229998.jpg

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

Warm greetings all! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

@silverstackeruk (of SPinvest) and @raymondspeaks (of BRO/Brofi/Brofund/The Man Cave), two well-respected Hive denizens, are teaming up to bring the Hive Blockchain community a new low-risk income-token ecosystem designed for the long-term sustainability. I tend to be rather cautious with new projects, as I'm well aware that regardless of how amazing many seem going in, or how much excitenent is present, many do not endure for long at all. @silverstackeruk and @raymondspeaks, however are two Hive old-timers with a good history of successful projects here on the Blockchain. This would suggest greater reliability.

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRD5zvUBMfDHDpRiBLfsAhJAE6KyZL2yY6gEQ3hoAf2kKaCSQh5WwsJhLHkAaAwMedzG2pNzp7az7pY4VoVMoFar3CvNnuKmuJdmfFNyt.png

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

Two new income tokens, DAB and DBOND (DABS BOND) are being released, beginning June 4th. DBOND will be available first, and can be staked to give DABs, which have a daily HIVE drip. DABs can also be staked to return more DBOND, so people have a choice about how they'd like to do it. They could simply hold the DABs in their Hive-Engine Wallet and receive daily HIVE drips, or they could stake their newly minted DABs to return DBOND, which when staked give more DABs. Continually staking both tokens will give the greatest return in the long-term.

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn97oJY2RWoZ8ioe6rbMqaFgbjQqBiAwsdyC7iL4JoN2Vr9ehqC4q4kt1sSydVRFKHeXeq4hQk5P168baHp5Q7h5K7renMk8kuC3udMeuNATXcBmCz.png

Polish_20220714_121631044.jpg

Given that I love good income tokens (they're kind of my thing), and I'm all in on Hive for the long haul, the fact that these new tokens are sustainable over the long-term makes them very appealing to me. Also because I already have experience with @silverstackeruk through the Saturday Savers Club, and I've seen @raymondspeaks to be reliable and trustworthy, I'm very inclined to invest a bit in this quite promising project. I'd love to know your thoughts on this new income-token project! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

These three quotes rather succinctly describe the intention and goal of this project.

Together, we aspire to build a thriving 100% HIVE ecosystem, centered around Daily DAB, where the community enjoys a daily HIVE drip. This collaboration between @silverstackeruk & @raymondspeaks benefits not only individuals but also our interconnected ecosystems, fostering unity and mutual growth.

We plan for this to operate and grow for decades so if you plan to be on HIVE for a long time, you should consider a sustainable HIVE income.

Join us to embrace a sustainable HIVE income, shaping our community's future. Together, we thrive.

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

For more in-depth information, I include the following posts.

The Launch Post
When you cant beat them join them. Destroy them!!

Most Recent DailyDab Updates

Daily DAB - Presale starts 4th JUNE! |

First Movers Advantage: Join Our Token Presale To Access Early DAB Minting

Polish_20220714_121754649.jpg

Banners to spread the word!
5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn97oJY2RWoZ8ioe6qUdcHrUYsFgHQ6xYc4cZTZwSWPg1Bijq3eEawtmmXKgCoMYDVG3whpw5AzFTU47zRk2X3iwL5SPV9CSqcp9Q13X49xt9FtT3t.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRD5zvUBMfDmXBuwuaYATSNniawe67CyezcAkiUEgum2kRCDie1s8ujqwfdZWTp5qgg6s2vXrBuLpMHDhypeHRq1tXMCoyRxKEtBf1Km8.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCSkDrnRD5zvUBMfDHDnSkM3TuqKcefNZ1oferFYSPWGawZoKcgtFbftYVNXd3zraJx4tuHaK3vWrWNj8fUQKvJjsxhfjF7KNoaWtvgtCbRDuYr.png

Polish_20220714_121551463.jpg

If you'd like to find me on other alternative platforms where I have accounts (I spend most of my time here on Hive), click on this signature image below to go to my LinkTree page.

Polish_20220714_123613996.png

If you'd like to send me a BTC Lighting Tip (made possible by the fantastic work of brianoflondon on @v4vapp), just scan the QR image below. πŸ‘‡

tydynrain.png

Signature image created by @doze, and the dividers made by @thepeakstudio, with all tweaked to their present form by me.

The two DailyDab images in the body of this post come from the first @dailydab post, used to provide helpful information.

Polish_20220714_121452303.jpg

Sort: Β 

Thanks for sharing. I will have a look into it.
Have a beautiful day
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dailyspam. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're most welcome, certainly! Excellent. It looks quite promising. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM

Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

@vocup, @tydynrain(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@vocup, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (2/20)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


https://leofinance.io/threads/edgar-alive/re-leothreads-2uuf3s3fm
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( edgar-alive ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thanks for the headsup! I sent them all my 3.997 HIVE 😹
!ALIVE

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sure thing @treefrognada, you're most welcome! Great! I have to scrape together some liquid HIVE now too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, β€œdad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@treefrognada, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(3/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tydynrain.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Two icebergs collided :) !hiqvote

Hopefully we get some nice chunks of ice out of it! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I don’t think that the invasion of snowmen in Hawaii is what people who are used to not visiting clothing boutiques dream of :)
!hiqvote

Hahaha...I think that you might be right on that one! Speaking for myself, it would not excite me....πŸ˜‚! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

@spt-shturm, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tydynrain gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Looks good... question is, should we stake the dabs for more dbond right away to mine more dabs or let them mine HIVE?

Thank you Benjamin! Personally, I would continually stake both tokens as they come in, as this has the greatest potential for profit over time. At some point, when there is a solid base in both tokens, leaving some DAB in liquid form for the daily HIVE drips would be useful.😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨

I think I'll consider staking DAB for more dbond tokens, as they will in turn mine more DAB.

Yep, exactly. That method has the highest potential returns. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I like the daily drips, and staking of both tokens which means they then pay out daily in each other, which is quite a nice way to grow them.
!PIZZA
!LUV

@tydynrain, @hoosie(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Yes, it's a nice ecosystem setup. I'll just keep staking both until I have a good chunk of them, and then I'll let some DAB remain liquid for the daily HIVE drips. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

@hoosie, @tydynrain(4/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Β 11 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @tydynrain 😍

A couple of things:

I'm not sure that this is a collaboration between SPinvest and Brofund, but a private enterprise between @silverstackeruk and @raymondspeaks. There is nothing wrong with either proposal but it is a little murky. I have asked for clarity about whether it is a SPinvest project and what the benefits are for SPinvest. Although the proposal discusses benefits for both ecosystems, it's not clear what these are for the SPI ecosystem.

What are your thoughts about the tokenomics? Have you thought about what you would like to invest and what income you expect to get against that investment?

Another thing, part of which @memess touched on in his post, is that an alternative interpretation of this project is about raising funds to invest in two other enterprises (I use enterprise in the widest sense): Brofi and stickupmedia. What have you been able to find about these initiatives?

Β 11 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ah, OK. I can edit it for greater accuracy. This was not very clear to me. So far I've only see the three posts that I linked. I wasn't aware that you lacked clarify on it, too.

Well, that the sustainability of the project has been planned out years in advance sounds good, but I haven't attempted to run any numbers myself yet. I don't often have a great deal of liquid HIVE, but I'll do my best to round up at least some to invest in it. Since I don't yet know how much I will be able to invest, I have no idea yet on what the returns would be.

I read his post. BRO/Brofi has been around for quite some time, with a good reputation and record, as far as I can tell. The Stickup crew is coming onto the scene a bit later, and I don't know too much about them yet, other than they're connected with the BRO crew and the new LGN token. Deeper research is needed. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Β 11 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Lovely 😍

Reviews are just that, an honest appraisal of a proposal. Often, ideas come out of reviews that improve the proposal. You could try a simulation of what the returns might be if you invested, say, 100 HIVE, over a period of time.

Good point indeed. Yes, I can see how that could help refine a proposal. It'll be a bit before I have that much to invest at once, but yes, a simulation with those parameters would be useful. I'm getting better at that kind of thing, though I am still a little fuzzy about when there are variable APRs, or when the APRs change over time. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

a little fuzzy

you and me both 😍

Oh, good, it's not just me! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

A better article than mine

It's funny, I thought the same thing about your post! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Β 11 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
hoosie tipped tydynrain
@tydynrain(3/5) tipped @hoosie
tydynrain tipped vocup
dailyspam tipped tydynrain

@spt-shturm, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tydynrain gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻