You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

Yay! I got to second place! What a wonderful way to begin the New Year! Huge congratulations also to my fellow top teners: @jfang003, @mypathtofire, @princessbusayo, @ijelady, @blitzzzz, @brittandjosie, @tengolotodo, @littlebee4, and @rtonline! Stellar job y'all!

Thank you so much @abh12345 for all that you do! Thank you also do all the sponsors and the lucky number winners! I'm deeply grateful!

@abh12345, I have something that has been on my mind for a while that has perplexed me. I've been in the top ten of the Hive Engagement League for six weeks now, and although each week it says that I'm receiving an HP delegation, I've so far never actually received one. I don't know how or why, but that is the case. Mind you, I'm not complaining at all, as I'm truly very grateful to be in the top ten. I'm just expressing an area of confusion that I've had. Thank you again so much in any case! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

Hi Tydyn,

Congratulations on another week in the top 10!

You do not get a delegation, but actual Hive staked to your account. See the below for this week:

I hope that clears up the confusion!

Thank so much brother! Oh! I didn't know that there was a difference! Where do I see that? This is so interesting! A whole new aspect of Hive of which I wasn't even aware! Wow! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You can check your wallet, it is all listed there. 😎πŸ’ͺ

I found it! Thank you Steve! I look at my transactions all the time, so it's so funny to me that I kept missing it! Doh! Now I know! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰πŸ˜…

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

I found it! OK, cool. I see the difference now! Thank you so much again for clarifying that for me Steve! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

No problem!

😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations to you too πŸ€—πŸ€—
Thank you for the wishes.

Thank you so much, and most definitely! You did a great job getting here! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you 😊

Absolutely! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you and congratulations on getting 2nd. It looks like someone has already answered your question but yes it's actually hive being staked to your account. I think that is far better than a delegation because it's forever.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely, and thank you so much! Yes, Steve clarified it for me! I agree, staking to an account is far better than delegating for the receiving account! Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I am really grateful to be among the top ten

You deserve it @ijelady! You've been workingba great deal to get here! I'm grateful that you're here too! Congratulations! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations Tydyn wooohhhooooo well done you! Keep going πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @littlebee4! Oh, indeed! I'll get to first place too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are so welcome Tydyn πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ» I’m sure you will πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž keep going!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, ain't no stoppin' me now! πŸ¦ΈπŸš€πŸπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Nope πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ€©πŸ₯³

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

πŸπŸπŸπŸ¦ΈπŸš€πŸ¦ΈπŸš€πŸπŸπŸ