You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Tried Out The Leofinance App?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is actually a huge wide flex for Leofinance and Hive as a whole . Feels awesome!! . I can’t seem to find Leofinance on the iOS app world though..

Sort:  

Greetings @typebox ❤️💞

This is actually a huge wide flex for Leofinance and Hive as a whole . Feels awesome!! . I can’t seem to find Leofinance on the iOS app world though

It's really a huge wide flex just as you've stated 😊. It's really awesome and I love the features included in the App. I suggest you should check out the below link for IOS even though I am not an IOS user though 😊.

https://testflight.apple.com/join/cskYPK1a

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💞😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta