You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hype or Panic, there is no okay

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The price in market isn't stable now. Investing into crypto involves less emotions and also making sure one is able to understand the market, not only by listening to what others have to say. But gaining good knowledge about it.

Right now, i'm just buying more doge, because I see potential in it, even though its not stable at the moment. Also money used in investing into crypto, should be a less plan one. Meaning you don't have personal plans with it.

Sort:  

It is more important to gain good knowledge, that listen to what others have to say - there is a lot of trash out there who thinks because they bought a penny-coin or meme and it pumped, they are good traders.

Good luck with Doge - I am staying away personally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I totally agree with on gaining good knowledge, than listening to those false advice from others.

Good luck with Doge - I am staying away personally.

😂😂😂 thank you Sir 😊

Doge might make many people very rich - If I am ever going to be rich, I want it to be from doing something useful.