Sort:  

I quite agree with you, and its a place where one can converge in both local and international

#crossculture

We are on the same page. Although not everywhere is safe, The north poses a high security risk

#crossculture

I'm of the same opinion with you.

Lol, but the North is not as worse as you think

Really, lol. We see it in a totally different way here in the south.

Do you know I also fear the South from what the media portray?.... Especially Lagos with it's violence, Ekiti with it fetish practices etc.

My dear honestly there is no way the north is safer than the south. There is no way

Maybe , maybe not. But I've stayed in the south west(during NYSC), east (for a duty) and North. To be honest, I preferred the North

And I know you haven't been to the North. People who have been here , always have a changed perspective

You think so. I completed my secondary education in taraba state. I have worked in about 10 states in the north. I once jad an office in kaduna. So bro i know what i am saying

Wow, you've indeed lived in the North, unfortunately u must have stayed in the area with violence