Happy Earningss Daily

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Happy Earningss Daily is the name which I have given to my Blog, to pen my experiences as a novice in the field of Crypto, learning and earning.

I ventured out as a good and God fearing person with my worn out computer, which had served me all these years for Data Typing in my work as a Sales cum Installation Engineer for Laboratory products.

I started out with big dreams on Crypto, that at last there is a way for fast money, and God had shown me the way atlast. But, God had other plans, and till this day in the last 9 months have not made me lose my money, and have made me understood the concept that slow and steady win the race.

I was at cross roads again with all the advertisements showing the ways to earn free bitcoin. I was under the impression that if you click a few advertisements , you can earn Bitcoins. And, yet again, many of them had a varied terminology for the coins/tokens, and converting them into satoshi. After clicking the Advertisements, for a week or so in multitude of Earning Sites , I seemed to stand at the same place where I had started. I was clicking for most part of the day but to no use. Again back to Square one, I started thinking of the way out.. then I realized, you have to fish where the fishes are..

Yes, Yet another opening came in the form of Digibyte faucet - which was giving free coins on a daily basis.

Felt like having reached another milestone. One advantage of this faucet was that you can send the coins to Exodus, which I had installed.

So with this transaction, another couple of days went by. But upon seeing the wallet balance daily was so so tiny, that only the total number of coins reflected from the eighth decimal, but, not in value...

Now, this next question as how to .... very soon in my next post.

Regards,
ulagan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @ulagan ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team 😄. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome! It's good that you are already attempting to connect with the other users into the Crypto World.

However, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome ✨introduction post✨. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @proteancreator once you have made your awesome ✨introduction post✨! See you around 😉.