You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koinos Will Use Proof Of Burn Consensus Algorithm

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't understand why these coinschave too much circulating supply that it needs to be burnt to make it better. I think it is just a marketing strategy that will develop the hype of price skyrocketing at burn. May be you can enlighten me more on this concept.

Oh Btw, I am never going to burn hive that I will have in coming weeks and months.

Sort:  

I dont think its a marketing strategy at all. The KOINOS team is not one of those teams that go by hype. When so, they would've made sure they released mainnet right now and done a lot of hype marketing last year, and would also created a KOIN trading solution. They did none of that. FYI: The KOIN/ETH LP was setup by the community.