Sort:  

Why?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

cux a 25 rep makes it look like you are just trolling, and the post calls for you to list your tokens anyway, so my guess is you have no vote, therefore you have no voice and are really just screaming "FLAG ME!!!"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I aint trolling.

So flag away :OD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why?

meester leo  Fraud

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, alts. You know. Sometimes I answer with my alt which has my LEO stake

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤣

yeah I'm sure everyone knows who you are

Vote was not close anyway, it's capped

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know, I read with great relish

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only like relish with other non-sweet condiments, but YEAH!

💪😎👍



Nice to meet u meester💥boom

U can call me UNDY
I'm coming up on my 5th year in May... the 11th to be exact.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didnt realise you were an older timer than me! Nice to meet you too! Would I know you or are you an undercover agent? ;O)

And if its relish, it has to be spicy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I too have forgotten whn I was on an alt account and replied as the main... no biggy I guess 😂😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta