You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is money really that important?

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

This is a great message, I will be repeating this to my nephews and nieces, as I send them their inheritance. Also my sister.
One of the first things I did was purchase a very large sum of Silver, due to the recent events after my Dad passed away. So far, 100% intend to keep the metals as a hedge against uncertainty.
My oldest nephew is a prepared family man, and has stated he is set enough that he can just place it in the safe and HODL. The least of them will get several hundred ozT and as you know, it's not an inconsequential amount. Each will also get some cash, so hopefully they all save the silver and some of the cash as well. 🙏

This timing is seemingly just in time before the next correction, and I am going to emphasize preparedness to the whole gang. My last remaining sibling has declared me to be the patriarch and I'm taking that seriously. Rough times dead ahead, but we are pulling it together ❤️

Sort:  

God bless you in your very special role as patriarch of the family, @underground !
May you be guided in all your decisions!
!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @underground and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your show of support!!