Sort:  

Mmm I don’t know what to tell you because whatever I’ll tell you will be based on my opinion.

Legion is just starting out and we haven’t really seen how well it’ll do in a bull. So I’d say grabbing LGN now would be smart because it’s literally at almost the cheapest it can get.

Then again, BRO is a beast and it has proved that by doing a 2x just in the last 3 months from around 5.99 to over 10HIVE/BRO now. And this is all in the bear. You can only imagine what is possible on the bull peak itself.

So like I said, even I am confused. Lol

The will to participate in all these projects is immense, but my money is not as big as lmao

Haha just do your research and buy what you can with what you have. You’ll surely be prepared for the next bear as this one is almost over.

If you HODL Bro, it drips legion.

These tokens are designed to grow over time as long as you keep stacking, so choosing one and waiting is your best bet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm going to buy 10 BRO and then I'm going to evaluate more about Legion. Thanks for the comment!

This is right. I should follow you. Might drop a project or two on me that I can grow with haha.