You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-14 21:56

in LeoFinancelast year

Since my Hive profile is mostly about Splinterlands content I decided to start using #Threads to create some interactions around this topic, so follow me to see many pools about #splinterlands

Sort:  

You can invite your splinterland friends so you guys can have fun here talking about splinterlands. The more the merrier.

I will do this

It is a great subject to start getting on Leothreads. It is a popular game, why arent people threading about it?

I might suggest to start daily containers around that topic. Keep dropping the link in the main section to try to get people

I really want to do this. Sorry for the dumb question because I know you already taught how to do it, but how does the Containers idea work?

It is simply a thread that you put telling everyone it is a #splinterlands container and to post all your splinterlands threads in there.

This allows people to engage with the threads all in one place.

Okay, I understood how it works and I will do it! You rock!

Great. I hope some other #splinterlands players join in and post their threads with what you are creating.

I'll make some calls in my next long posts

Periodically, throughout the day, copy the link and drop it in the main thread section as a reminder to others that you have it. Helps if you can get another person or two adding to it.

Think of it as a threadcast without the broadcast.

I'm surprised that the #splinterlands tag isn't in the top 8 trending.

Need more of the community to engage and start properly tagging their content :)

I'm impressed too, there's so much about #splinterlands that can be shared here

Oh I've wanted to learn about splinterlands for a while now. I promised myself i would start playing when I got home but then I've not started yet. It will be great to learn from you.

Splinterlands is a game that will be worth your time, give it a try and follow my Threads! If you want, you can also follow my profile to read my long posts where I share several tips and strategies

It's a very good game, too bad I play too badly to make any noticeable progress hahaha.

There are many hivers who are in the big leagues and it rewards them well. The one who knows how to play will get something good beyond fun.

At the beginning the game is quite challenging, but after you learn the basics of the game and rent some key cards you can differentiate yourself from other players and move up in the league.

SPL is a good game, it´s a shame i didn´t know it before, now I´m into the GSL thing waiting to be big as his big brother SPL, same creators, for sure it moons sooner or later. Followed to learn about different topics

Looking forward to it.

The first one is already published!