Sort:  

One of the most famous bosses and a favorite of many players are the Mantis Lords. These honorable and ruthless creatures are a great challenge that we must face.

2/🧵

Although it's not difficult battle, we follow the Knight story and uncover the reasons behind the Hollow Knight creation. Facing it in the end fills us with a sense of sadness.

3/🧵

Of course, this list wouldn't be complete without the most formidable and feared creature, responsible for all the events that unfold in the game. Have you faced the Radiance yet?

4/🧵

Lastly, I want to mention the most challenging boss in the main campaign. This is the final boss of the DLC and it made me suffer quite a lot... Introducing Troupe Master Grimm!

5/🧵

If you have played Hollow Knight or would like to vote based solely on the bosses' appearance, which one would you choose as the most powerful?

threadstorm end.

#blacklions #hollow #knight

Vote in your favorite boss!

I have never played this but the art does give me a similar feel to undertale for some reason or some other game that I can't recall :D. Maybe if you share pokemon I can relate to more or even splinterlands hehe #blacklions

The game art is wonderful and so is the soundtrack, well worth a try.

:P Well I'm more into web3 games now. hardly focus on web2 games because I need to hustle and try to put the time i play into games to make money at the same time hehe. at least I can do what I like which is playing games + making money.

hopefully in the future this can be truly a stable full time job :D I'm waiting for this one day . it would be amazing to say hey I play games and I make 100k a year :D

It's hard to reconcile our time between so many games

Ya that is true then we have to work and study for web3games I have to keep researching and staying up to date with what they doing :( so yea it's tough to have time lol which is why I bot :x but um i think most people bot hehe

I love many Boss fights, but a favorite battle that I don't see talked about much is the True Ending boss of the game Gunvolt.

Wrote about him here: https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@ahmadmanga/azure-striker-gunvolt-s-true

#bossfight #gosh