Sort:  

Since February the #crypto prices has been undergoing a correction. Some have managed to hold on to some support and others have broken their prices down.

Many were worried that this would generate a new market bottom.

2/🧵

Definitely, I was at a point feeling bad and panic almost let me loose some of my tokens due to the market price,but a second thought stopped me from doing that

Personally this move affected me because I ended up getting stuck in some Liquidity Pools and had to wait for prices to go back up or I would need to turn an Impermanent Loss into something permanent, and that wasn't my intention.

3/🧵

After the last FED meeting the market showed some concerns with the news and the mention of a possible recession in early 2024.

But we all know that the market never goes in the direction you expect and prices are going up.

4/🧵

I believe that this is a healthy movement but that it is not yet an uptrend. Probably this will be the last rise that will precede a big fall (not a new bottom) and after that we will have the real #Bullmarket.

#Threadstorm end.

Good to see cryptos moving up. The halving is approaching so I expect a bull run in a few months.

Not investment and financial advice.

It's really been quite a tough year for a lot of persons and seeing that things are beginning to seem good is a source of hope for everyone. The market is unpredictable so we just have to be long term inclined.

#threads247