Sort:  

Ok, but we keep doing #blacklions? I don't know who trust

let keep doing it... it does not matter, just push your threads out.., keep on threading till your hand hurts then continue again

Sure, thanks for the reply. I'll keep threading a lot

great well done. I can see that you are putting a lot of work into this.. I appluad you

Thanks for the appreciation. And yeah, I'm putting a lot of work here, I hope it can be worth

it will definitely be worth it. which country are you from?

Hey, I'm from Brazil. It's almost evening here, so I have a good amount of time to spend in threads right now

Yes we will, it shows our strength, but it is not mandatory for the thread count

#blacklions

Yes, I thought it was important as well. Thank God, this was cleared up. I think you were absent for a long while

I had to go to work and was out most of the day, but now I am back in full force!

#blacklions

I hope that did not stress you too much. Good to have you back now. Let’s go #blacklions

Oh, I see! I didn't get stressed, hahaha. I'm here excited to create many threads together!

#blacklions

haha I am happy to hear that. Let us break Leo threads today. Khal and Anomadsoul will know what happened? #blacklions

i guess you have close to 5 hours left toi thread also. You should be on your bed by 3am ..

I will try to. I still have a few quests to complete and I want to thread to a good amount before sleeping. #blacklions no go carry last God willing

They'll be happy and angry, haha! Let's make the Threads explode this Friday!

#blacklions

haha and like lebey1 said, let’s go for it while we are still leaders. That will give us time to reset haha 😅

#blacklions

lol... weldone man.. what time is it over their at your end ?

I didn't understand your question, maybe there's an issue with my automatic translator xD

#blacklions

i have even forgotten the question, maybe i will check in later, i do not want to open the thread

Oh yes, I dont use the tag either cause I forget mostly

Sometimes it happens haha for me it is already automatic

#blacklions

Oh that's fine. Am not very used to tags so i knew I won't be able to keep up.

But it's okay, even without using them your effort is being counted.

#blacklions

yeah thread and engage.. also, create polls and threadstroms

I need to create more Threadstorms, but it's difficult to come up with good ideas for them.

#blacklions

Yeah, It's clear that it isn't mandatory because many aren't using the tags #bownlions

I thought tags would be counted

They may not be, but they help us make noise and show our strength to others!

#blacklions

exactly my thoughts also and thats the reason i have been using the tags until i got tired.. it will send a warning that we are here and we are ready to win