Sort:  

I think I will have to join this even without invitation to do so. Because I don’t think anyone wouid see this and still think twice. This is so mouthwatering and look delicious 🤤. Hopefully I could just have some cuts with chilled drinks

It tastes and looks very delicious. All you need is a few sodas.

Oh my, my. Where is your house? I will have to invite myself for dinner, LOL!

Kidding aside, good morning!

Even if it's a soda I'll invite you ha ha

And I will gladly come. Now I only need your address hahaha

Wow, that looks super delicious, the ribs look very juicy, good luck mate, enjoy it.

I did it! They were very rich.

THis is cool man! Please send me some over here.

Packaged and ready to ship.

Wow... it looks absolutely phenomenal! Way to go!!! Congrats for that awesome rack! Enjoy your dinner!

Thank you, I enjoyed it very much. I'll just say that I was left wanting more ha ha ha.

It looks tasty. I would like to have 1kilos of this BBQ :DDD

It's really very tasty.