Sort:  

Nothing beat 20% on stable presently in the world of crypto i wish more people see this to see important of compounding

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i wish more people see this to see important of compounding

I'm sure they will. Soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I guess that's one way of doing things.. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sureshot way to make it zero. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha yeah, probably.. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I strongly agree, investing in hive is better and nothing to compare with

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What did PT Barnum say?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, everyone is the owner of how to invest their money, but I still prefer to invest in coins like HIVE and HBD, of course I also have some sshiba and other meme coins in case one day I become a millionaire hahaha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can totally see why people invest in some of the meme coins. I should probably do that myself, but I can't take away my focus from LEO right now.. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

maybe get some $PIZZA