You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post to the hive community

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey, I'm glad to meet you and see that you have found your way onto this blockchain! I hope to learn more about you in the future, and I look forward to seeing more intro posts from you or one that ties in all of the Frontends that your interested in.

I know hive can be overwhelming, I almost feel that it should be encouraged to write another into post a few months after you join and have learned and experienced a little bit of the hive ecosystem and crypto in general (if you are new to crypto like I am)

Anyways checkout all these front ends -
https://peakd.com/hive-101265/@thekittygirl/front-ends-interfaces-to-the-hive-blockchain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the warning welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta