You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEED Holdings Report #15 : +250K$ in backed assets; Plans & next priorities

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very good job! GM!

More about this later, I'm also not that comfortable on BSC due to regulatory pressure + performing issues. Can wait for a few days/weeks though.

I hope we don't see around binance a stablecoin FUD too. I'm also not confident with it :)

Purchasing HBD is IMO the easiest way to simply use hive.

Hive Engine could also work with pools, but there is not that much liquidity overall. Maybe 2000 HBD can be purchased at once ( with 2%-3% price impact).

Can't wait to see your solution for it and how you handle the BSC stuff. Because it is pretty centralized.

Sort:  

Can't wait to see your solution for it and how you handle the BSC stuff. Because it is pretty centralized.

Atm I don't have a solution, but I also think that Binance will be just fine. I'll try to bridge slowly into HBD and that's all for now