You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some big things coming on the ProofofBrain tribe?!?!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know what I should think about it. I don't know very much about solana at the moment, only elons cousin loves it :D

I hope at some point hive can deliver such of the things we would need here. Like real smart contracts.

In the years, we lost so many promising projects because of this. Even more on "wait for SMTs" and so on.

Hive would be today much much higher in price if it could offer a Free sandbox, where everyone could build with all onchain tools they need.

Nobody wants to build for hive.

People want to build on hive. That's a point I think is too often forgotten. I don't ape in :)

I have around 250 BOP. 500 would be nice as the next goal :D.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta