Adopting 2 New Hivers, I Will help them: (1) grow to 100 HP milestone each and (2) Earn Hive Tokens

in LeoFinance4 years ago

new-hivers.jpg

I am thrilled to have these two awesome guys join us on Hive: @Nsioscar and @Eldecor. I actually referred them and helped them create their Hive accounts via Hiveonboard. It was a stress-free account creation module that afforded each of them 5.2 Hive Power. That amount certainly won't be enough to have them engage the Hive community to their best, I have decide to Delegate to each of them 10 Hive Power for until they are ale to build their stake to the 20 HP mark.

I will use this as my entry to the Newhivers initiative by @theycallmedan and Adopt as plankton Initiative by @victoriabsb. We all stood on the shoulders of others when we arrived here newly. It is a worthy task to also help others grow through the ranks. My task is a straight-forward one for both new hivers:

  • To mentor them to reach 100 HP capacity each
  • To help them earn Hive tokens

In doing the above, I have created a Telegram channel and have added both of them where I would be giving them tips and lessons on how to engage the Hive blockchain. There, I will also share links to posts that will help them grow in this platform. I will also ensure that I help them integrate to communities that will support their aspirations as they join us.

As both are from my locality, I will host them occasionally in my Creativity Hub in a realtime meetup to help them interact with other Hivians and build awesome relationships. I am looking forward to having them ensure a smooth Hiving journey.

Reading their introduction posts, it is evident that both are awesome beings with a drive for growth on this blockchain. I am sure they will find a reason to leverage the blockchain to build their career. With @Hivelist, @Eldecor should have a smooth build of an ecommerce portfolio here on Hive blockchain. Both of them have created their introduction posts thus:

Please head unto the posts to show them some love with upvotes, comments and reblogs.

Having made their introduction blogs, my next guide steps for them is to make a verification post to link other social blockchain accounts to Hive like Twitter and Facebook.

I also use this medium to present to them some links to help them read indepth about the operation of the Hive blockchain. Of such resources in my archives, LeoFinance's Leopedia is a detailed content that gives a smooth take -off for any new Hiver.

Moreover, the Hivebasics tag contains a bunch of solid reads that would make the journey full of fun and amazing.

It is also very necessary that they will both have to activate their Twitter accounts to participate in #posh initiatives and as well engage with other Hive users on Twitter.

At this stage of your journey on Hive, it is important that you maximize the comments button in order to engage with as many Hivians as possible with organic comments to help them know your social and intellectual strengths.

Dear @Nsioscar, owing from your introduction posts, Suggested communities for you to follow are as follows:

I would be real in posting inspiring things about God, nature, creative art and on safety and security since the world are not quite the safe place,

Do well to hit the subscribe buttons for those communities and follow the active subscribers as well there.

Dear @Eldecor, owing from your introduction posts, Suggested communities for you to follow are as follows:

I am a decorator and my users came as a derivative of what i do, an event planner, an athlete, a freelancer, I love cleaning the home because I feel that cleanliness is next to Godliness, I am also about extending my horizon to medium or small scale importation (mini importation).

Do well to hit the subscribe buttons for those communities and follow the active subscribers as well there.


Below are screenshots of my delegation of 10 Hive Power each to the accounts to help them engage the Hive community with comments and posts in their early days. The delegations would be removed once they reach the 20 HP mark.

I wish you both an inspiring journey on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

It is good you are doing. I gave them both a HIVE upvote to help their accounts along.

Hopefully they will get active and find similar success on here that you did.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Great work taking the initiative here. Grassroots marketing at its finest :)

As both are from my locality, I will host them occasionally in my Creativity Hub in a realtime meetup...

This sounds awesome. What's the space like?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you very much @Uyobong for your interest in the young people and in making sure that our financial life take a new turn. Your kind is rear. I wish to learn fast and to grow to my 100 Hp soonest.
I appreciate your delegation for me and promise to make the most out of it and grow as well so i can also delegate to other coming hiveans.

I am positive that my engagement on this blockchain will yield both financial fruits in my life and also enable my writing prows.

I know @Nsioscar would love to see this....

Gracias

Welcome eldecor am glad to see you succeeding here.

You're a star bro