You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-02 14:30

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Who wants to receive his/her first BtC on Hive? The first entry.
Comment under this thread if ou have not yet receive.
I want those who have not yet receive to also have a feel of it.

Sort:  

Although I'm not sure if I'm successfully registered.

You are successful. I just sent 5 Cents worth of BTC

Thank you lots. I saw it incoming. Will send it to another to test it out :)

i haven't received mine

Looks like you've not registered.

i actually did with my keychain app. Or did I do something wrong?

i have tried again but the login seems 5o be giving error

Incoming, yay! Thanks! Will send it out to another after receiving it.

Hey Uyobong, lovely gesture. I have yet to receive :)

not yet received

Haven't received yet