You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's een nearly two weeks I've not posted on Hive. Was so engaged at site to monitor a septic/soak away project I'm handling for my new apartment. The rain almost crushed all the funds we sunk in. Glad the work is nearing completion. I'll be back to share the fun and love here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ah, that sucks. Good that you figured it out in the end. Welcome back @uyobong, we could use some extra hands in pushing the engagement on the platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Look at you. So relaxed when you are typing comments on Leofinance.

It is not a job, just a relaxing afternoon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, definitely!!! That's the best part. And it pays well. I am sure for many people it pays more than their regular jobs. Don't forget the freedom that comes with it is invaluable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just noticed things are getting faster. My comments are loading in 5 seconds and it can only invite one to comment the more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the welcome. I want to see the good old days of 700 comments daily and more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now that you are back bro, we might have a chance. ✌️ Just curious to know, have we ever hit 1000 comments in day? Do you know?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I am hoping to complete mine as well. The rain is getting intense. This is the second time we are doing this same project. My dad did one when he was still alive and it collapse. Now I am fixing it. It is costing me a arm and a leg 🤧

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you guys live in the same city or something where heavy rains is a big issue?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Something close to that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All the best bro. Mine would be decked today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah that definitely sounds like an annoying experience and I hope you come back soon to fill your bags in HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was wondering where you were at.

Is @coyotelation helping you out. He is missing in action too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I have seen that he has been quite busy lately. I wonder if he is too busy with CUB instead of LEO now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is @coyotelation helping you out. He is missing in action too.

That's serious. We ain't in the same location at all. Hope, he'll be back soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta