Sort:  

you are so on point sir. I love smoked fishes I can trade my Destiny with it 🤤🤤

Lol, please o don't trade your destiny for it. It's however, a yummy delight. ANytime.

Destiny 😂😂

You must be joking, you got me cracked

bro food is life, mine just happens to be smoke fish.🤣🤣

I know about smoked plantain and groundnut but smoked plantain and fish?? I'm not sure I can eat that😂

You just have to taste this. It is out of this world. A trial will surely convince you.

I will try it out! Smoked plantain and Fish right?
I want to be sure I'm getting it right😂

Dodo and beans for breakfast is quite good, now I am craving for that combo.

Been a while I ate that thing you call "dodo". Really a long time.

You are enjoying your life, please remember me in your kingdom oo

We're in this together. Join my live threadcast lets share web3 business ideas. There are perks there.

If I remember and I am less busy then I will try to be there.

Will be so glad to learn from you too. Cheers!

Okay then..Chao

It's the little things like these that I miss about Nigeria

I can relate. I'm yet to know if there's a place we can find as much food variety as we have here.

Also, how long until my orange checkmark comes? I paid a couple of minutes ago

Just refresh. It happens within minutes. I have not had to wait for any longer. perhaps, log out and log in again.

Mine has taking quite a while now. It has been 33 minutes already.

Did you try loggout/in? It should not take that long.

I did. It is a bit chaotic

OMG, I would love to try this, I'm salivating already. Amazing (in Korean).