You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-06 06:31

in LeoFinance4 months ago

What are you having for breakfast?
I had rice & stew
After now, I will go waybill a set of job to Owerri, then join a friend to check a house before returning to shop to work.
I hope today's good
#mydiary

Sort:  

That's a sumptuous meal, hehe.

You have your day all planned out, I hope you have a beautiful and fruitful day 🥰

thank you.
I really enjoyed my meal.
May your day be good too.
Thank you fren.

I'm glad you did 🥰. Thank you so much for the prayer and you are welcome 🤗

Your breakfast looks good, let me grab my spoon and join you lol.

Hahaha
you are welcomed fren.
How are you today ?

Please, please ooo,no let dat rice finish oo eeehh.

Awoooo breakfast this early?
I don't even know what am having for breakfast like this.

Nice one dear. Enjoy your meal and have a great day ahead

I'm having joff rice today.

Yummy and tasty. Have a lovely

Good day sir, I can see the delicious meal you took and for not calling me you know is an offense 😊😊..
I wish you the best of the day and please try to get your friend a good house ooh .

Omo, see food!

Chei, abeg am hungry

Wishing you the best for the remaining hours of the day

I had tea and bread. For this lunch, I have taken beans and ripe plantain. Whats your lunch?

For my lunch, i had roasted yam and unripe plantains, with red oil.