You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandala Migration Alert

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I believe Mandala is migrating because Binance itself is sunsetting their Binance Cloud platform, which Mandala was using. I've done the same as you and removed any assets from their site, who knows how this is going to play out, but I'm reasonably sure the new product will be inferior without Binance's liquidity.

Sort:  

Yo man, I saw you deleted your discord account, is there a way to contact you?

Well actually it was deleted for me, lol. I got cancelled/deplatformed whatever, not even that active there but I figure I was simply a member of some communities that are considered 'disinfo' by tptb. I haven't got around to creating a new account, will let you know if/when I do.

lemme know when you do also sir, this is TF typing. you can msg me on element