Reduce, reuse, recycling a proper way of life that can lead to more industrial renovations.

in LeoFinancelast month

source
Hello everyone, how are you doing,
Welcome to my blog;
My name is Vablesza, I'm so excited to be with you all.

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, do you apply this rule? Do you do it at home? It is part of the schooling?

To which other areas can we apply this concept? Is it really on our hands to make a change, or is it on the big companies?

Wasted is the act of one who does not see growth behind the remanufacturing of product. Even before now, I took one decision that has been helping me for some time now, which is the act of wastage management.

The world entirely is populated, mostly African countries, precisely Nigeria, so I asked myself what can I do to change the situation?

So I decided to start reducing the numbers of my wastage in the hand of unsaved sewage by getting a bag to put in all my waste.

Because when I step out and see too many materials like used bottle waters, cans from breweries products, scamper bags all over the drainage and sometimes in some areas, I feel bad.

For instance, most of my bottle waters, I bought, I reuse them, to stalk waters in my freezer. Sometimes even the bag, I bought food stuffs with I keep them for reuse, it reduces expenses for me.

I do go for shopping twice in a week to stalk my home sometimes, but I find it very difficult to trash the bags I bought stuffs with away. Like yesterday, the bad I usually buy for two thousand Naira is now three thousand, and lucky for me that went with my bag from home.

I have made the habit of refusing my so many products, for more better things in my home, not just to reserve money, but to help decongest the already polluted environment.

The rules of wastage management applied that everyone should bag their waste. I understand the implications of this thing, In the environment, so every of my trash that is totally not going to be useful, I basically take it into the trash bag.

So whenever I invite the waste management, to pick it up feel happy, if not for anything for the health of others.

source

It is part of schooling for me because even in the flat where I live, I don't allow anyone to drop any trash on the floor. In fact, the surrounding kids, have all got to know me with that, I try as much to educate them about the implications and the health effects on humans and plants.

To which other areas can we apply this concept? Is it really on our hands to make a change, or is it on the big companies?

I also consider applying this method in food preservation, reducing waste through better planing by having a better storage planing process.

Purchasing goods from the market in the amount that it can be used up if one doesn't have any electric or other means of preservation, is other areas.

Like in my country Nigeria food is too expensive,
However, a good habit of a concrete and precise shopping list is another way of applying preservative methods. This would enable one save to save money.

Some decomposed materials food vegetables, fruits, peels, eggs can be used to produce fertilizer for crops which helps to build the immune of the crops in the agriculture sector and further extend to industrial fertilizer production in the Agricultural sectors.

Not just that alone it can be converted into direct use for animals feed, these are other areas that can largely be utilized from our wastage material.

Reducing, reusing and recycling wastage or waste materials is a collective requirement for both individuals and companies.

Because even when an individual changes his culture, it still requires multifaceted approach to bring about that industrial revolution, good storage and utilizing those craps items.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha