You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEXTECH RUGPULL!

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

I have complete confidence in you, and your ability to get up to speed with all dispatch and manage and run a witness node nominally. If I could throw 30 votes your way I would. I am sure this is an ill-timed and disconcerting event, but I am also sure you will benefit from it in due time.

While the fresh impact of this is upon you, it seems you have taken the steps necessary to expedite the process as you are able, and should allow that process to proceed as you focus on your health. I had covid a couple years ago now (or was it last year?) and found it to be a non-event for me, although I carefully calculated the horse paste dosage and am sure using the appropriate protocol to enable the zinc ionophore to do it's job helped. You are a lot younger than am I, and I am sure you will respond as well with even just zinc supplements to keep the virii out of your cells. Have a look at the Zelenko protocol, which I continue to stand by with full confidence.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I already had the covids twice and both times it was a non-event as well.
This is probably a cold anyway.
Perhaps I'm just being dramatic.

Either way, get much better with a quickness.