You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonding DEC vs Buy and Hold - Which is Better?

I see one of your listed accounts seems to have blacklisted me without comment, and I am curious as to why. I am unaware of any interactions we have previously had, and I am confident I have never downvoted or blocked you, nor anyone you could conceivably know, since I almost never do either.

Has the account been sold or compromised, or is there some reason for the downvotes? Surely simply addressing any disagreement, rather than attempting to censor me - exactly as the above listed accounts have been - would be potentially more productive.

I'd appreciate any light you could shed on what is presently quite inexplicable from my point of view, as I don't use tokens as money, and am pretty immune to such censorship, at least insofar as economic pressure is concerned.

Thanks!