Objectives and Goals - Hive, Leo, Vyb, Sps | July 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

On June 1st I posted about my June goals, let's see what I managed to achieve and what the July goals will be.

June

HIVE: 2,000 HivePower CHECK
LEO: 2,500 Leopower CHECK
VYB: 35,000 VybPower CHECK
SPS: 3,560 SPS staked and 560 net SPS CHECK

June Considerations

June was a month that will be similar to the next ones until probably the beginning of October. Slow but with a production load. I currently work with elections and they will take place in Brazil between August 16th and October 2nd, so the closer to election days, the more work I will have and less time to produce publications, also counting on my return to college classes at August 2nd. In other words, there will be a lot to be done, and little time, after all, I only have 3 semesters left for me to graduate (if everything goes well), I hope I can reconcile all this and not let the demands accumulate. I'm currently on a 10-day vacation in the interior of the state in my parents' city, so maybe the next few days I'll produce a little more.

Now, let's go to the July goals.

HIVE

After reaching 2,000 HivePower I started to question myself about the need to increase my HivePower, and for that I believe that I can increase my network of connections without losing who I follow in the tribes. I will try to focus more on meeting new people in the other communities to indirectly increase my rewards in Hive and with that increase my voting power. I believe I can increase my HivePower by 2.5% this month, reaching 2,050HP.

LEO

I can see that my growth in Leo is being very positive, and now with LeoPowerUpDay I will take the opportunity to do more PowerUp and try to continue a great growth, who knows, to reach close to 5,000 LeoPower until the end of the year. For this month I believe I can reach 2,750 LeoPower (I currently have 2,575 and there are 18 days left to finish the month, I believe something around 10 Leos a day is possible), a bold goal, but not impossible.

VYB

I will continue to grow my VybPower through curation, so without very robust plans, I believe I can reach 36,000 VybPower by the end of the month.

SPS

The goal was achieved and easier than I expected, as I increased the amount of SPS I received in the airdrop by placing funds in the SWAP.HIVE:DEC pool, thereby increasing my income. As the airdrop will end 5 days before the end of the month, I believe I can accumulate a little more net SPS, keeping the 3,570 staked and add something around 1,100 net SPS, something close to 1/3 of the staked.

Goals for the end of the month

HIVE: 2,050 HivePower
LEO: 2,750 Leopower
VYB: 36,000 VybPower
SPS: 3,570 SPS staked and 1,100 net SPS

Thank you for the support of everyone who has helped me so far. Without you the way would be much more difficult.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome to see your LEO stack growing that fast!

Keep hitting those goals :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, let's continue in the battle to increase more and more, LEO has great potential and we cannot despise the fact of accumulating as much as possible, even more in low moments like the current one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shiftrox ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.