Objectives and Goals - Hive, Leo, Vyb, Sps | June 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago


image.png

On May 1st I posted about my May goals, let's see what I managed to achieve and what the May goals will be.

May

HIVE: 1,980 HivePower CHECK
LEO: 1,250 Leopower CHECK
VYB: 34,000 VybPower CHECK
SPS: 3,300 SPS CHECK

May Considerations

I had already set small goals for the month of May, knowing that it would be a month of the end of college exams and that I would have little time to create publications. But it was a month worse than I imagined, because I got sick, I was bitten by the dengue mosquito, and it was one of the worst feelings I've ever had in my life. At one point I thought I was going to die and went to the hospital, but today I'm 100%, but it was 10 intense days, in which I reported in a publication that you can read by clicking here.

Now, let's go to the June goals.

HIVE

I believe that this month I will be able to reach the 2,000 HivePower mark, there are only 12 HP left to reach the mark and if I can produce at least one post a day I believe I can achieve this goal. Thursday is my last day of college exams, if I reach the average, which is 7, I will pass this semester and go on vacation. That way I'll have the morning free, which can be useful for me to focus on creating higher quality publications, and maybe put plans in motion.

LEO

I reached the goal without much difficulty, but I went much further, not only did I reach 1,000 LeoPower, but I contributed another 1,000 to my account, reaching 2,250 LeoPower, 2,000 mine and 250 that was delegated to me. At this rate, I hope to reach 2,500 LeoPower by the end of the month.

VYB

I will continue to grow my VybPower through curation, so without very robust plans, I believe I can reach 35,000 VybPower by the end of the month.

SPS

The target of 3,300 SPS has been reached, and I'm currently at 3,570 stacked and 250 net, still wondering what to do with this buildup, as I have 48 days to go before the airdrop ends. So this month I'm going to focus on hitting 560 net SPS, keeping the 3,570 staked and seeing what moves next month.

Goals for the end of the month

HIVE: 2,000 HivePower
LEO: 2,500 Leopower
VYB: 35,000 VybPower
SPS: 3,570 SPS staked and 560 net SPS

Thank you for the support of everyone who has helped me so far. Without you the way would be much more difficult.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Making great progress there - nice !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always looking to grow

Beautiful progress you’ve made. Kudos, and you’ll not have any troubles reaching the next ones.

That mosquito bite though! crazy stuff. Congrats for surviving.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks for the support

Ótimos progressos, meu amigo!

!1UP

Valeeeu, aos poucos vamos crescendo.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@leo-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Congrats on reaching your previous goals and good luck with hitting your new ones.

Cheers,

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tomorrow I will post part 2 of my walk to Gold 3 in Splinterlands. Part 1 has already been posted. Your delegation to me has been fundamental in my journey, I thank you very much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @vempromundo, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.