Sort:  

I think we have a better chance of topping the league table again. We play Arsenal at Anfield where the gunners have been unsuccessful for some seasons now. Worst case scenario we get a draw.

Hahaha I see you're a Liverpool fans, the game would be tough, but I don't see Arsenal winning, so it's either a win for Liverpool or draw like you said.

liverpool fan for life!

Yes I agree Liverpool will either win or draw. But I am looking forward to an interesting match. It's always intense when Liverpool and Arsenal. The rivalry is strong.

I agree with you. Liverpool wouldn't lose at Anfield and I genuinely see them winning against Arsenal. Both teams have a very potent front line and both want to keep the ball.

we never walk alone

Oh this is at Anfield right? Liverpool might just win it for me. They are just a different team at Anfield and Arsenal have not won for a while there.