Sort:  

I am not believing in any of these theories 😂 how can human come from ape? Apes are apes. And what is my concern Ceuta bing bang. Are we drumsticks 😂

Just tell me which one you believe, but with your dark dancing, I thought ape will look good next to you

be playing. I don’t believe in any of these. And I am not telling you what I believe in.

I pity you and the Apes you believe in 😂

Haha. Good one. Abu the dark dancer. I see his point, though.

Lol I got his point too, that guy just like hiding words for me.

Lol. Abi oo. So, what now happend? We stop evolving or what? Why are the apes today not evolving into humans? My head is about to explode.

O don’t really believe in some set of people cooking up some kind of imaginary words as theories for us to believe. When I can also cook up mine. 😂

Don’t mind those scientists jare. Ape ko ape ni.

I’m not sure about the other theories. I find it hard to believe the Evolution of man. We evolved from apes? Really?

i believe in the supernatural. Everything came from God almighty.

that's good to know, that's also my believe, thanks for your feedback.

you are welcome.

That's right, his words on the bike make it clear that everything came from him.

I think I believe the whole Evolution from apes. It is so glaring to see that apes are some what like man, the way they act and take care of their young ones. The similarities to man is top notch though.

Hmmm that's interesting to know, although I clearly see the similarities, I'm still wondering how the evolution to human takes place.

when ever it comes to evolution and ancient science it becomes so confusing, you just keep thinking another thing that gets to us is the philosophy of man which is quite fascinating.

None oooo, I believe in Gods theory found in the Bible.