Sort:  

Lol you ain’t nice man!!!😂😂 how would you do that?!

If I was the one I would have probably given you a hard punch that would send you flying and I’ll end with “You can’t fucking mess with me man”😂😂😂

Hehehe he understands it's just a joke, we've been pals for many

He would be begging you to reduce your voice so the wife doesn’t hear it😂😂

The good old days of being a bachelor, well marriage is beautiful I guess so happy married life to him. When it’s your turn we Hiveans are coming😁

Hehehe, but you hiveans didn't attend his, 😂 me I'm an introvert o, so maybe I'll just do my wedding with my our parents and the priest. Hehehe😂😂😂

Hahah, that's not nice you know.. I hope you stopped when he pacified you to haha I can only imagine.

Hahahaha that's not nice at all. Happy married life to him.

lol we move jare, hehehe

no spoil things for him oooo biko