HiveStats Monthly Progress - September 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi

It is time to write a HiveStats Monthly Progress post after one month. I can say that September has been the most active month of mine on HIVE so far because I was able to spare much more time for HIVE. As said in previous posts, I have kept being online on HIVE more and more, upvoting and commeting on posts thanks to Ecency App.

image.png

image.png

Here is the all data that was collected from HiveStats:

I wrote three posts (I know not much), recieved 445 upvotes and 259 comments. Morever, I received 4.62 HIVE from Curation Rewards and 58.31 HIVE from Author Rewards in September. Comparing to the previous months, it seems that there is a big bounce in author rewards. Even so, curation rewards has continued to decrease, as can be seen APR rate.

My first goal is to have 1000 HP milestones as well as reaching 60 reputation, which I am about to.

I would like to thanks @LeoFinance for the contributions to HiveStats. Hope to see you in the next monthly progress post.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @videoaddiction.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @videoaddiction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You are awesome bro. Keep coming back!