You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK Boomer wealth solutions

in LeoFinance3 years ago

We will be living our best life, When? I think many of us wait for a specific time to live the best life, and this is generally close to retirement age. Here generally, plans delay after the retirement "I can do xxx with my retirement bonus."

Nevertheless I don't want so. Time is priceless. I always say "Do it if available"

Sort:  

We always live our best life - it is the only option we have. However, our best life is affected by what we did earlier.

Time is priceless. I always say "Do it if available"

It is like running a car until it has no gas in it - then wondering where there is a fuel station and if you find one, how to pay for the fuel. Resources can always be spent to zero. It is very hard to generate resources from zero.