My LPUD debue!

in LeoFinance โ€ข last month (edited)

Hello Everyone, Namaste ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

How are you doing? I hope you are having a great time on HIVE and especially at Inleo. I have been using Inleo for few months now, during this month I also increased my thread participation. My overall experience on Inleo so far has been amazing. Right now I have delegated 500 HP to @leo.voter and my current APR is 15%, which is very impressive. Plus since I have switched to staked LEO, I am getting 4% extra returns.

1000013176.jpg

As you can see , my monthly payout is approx 20 LEO staked. I am planning to increase my delegation to leo.voter by 500 more Hive Power. I will be soon reaching my goal of 5K Hive Power and this has been a long awaited goal for me. Now I will focus more on increasing my Leo power and my next goal is gonna be making it to 5K Leo Power. I know it's a long road ahead and with consistency I will achieve it someday. So in efforts towards my this goal, i have debuted myself into #LUPD i.e. Leo Power Up Day and i had powdered up with the Approx 38 LEO that i had made posting on Inleo from last few months.

1000013177.jpg

I know it's a small beginning but it's always better late than never. Now I keep trying hard to participate in every LUPD no matter the amount. With this LUPD , my total Leo Power reached at 1084 which I have delegated to @india-leo. Leo token has been performing strong and is definitely at the forefront of Hive Economy. I had known about LPUD few months back and seen the amazing response of the Inleo community, I was highly impressed. Its a great initiative and stimulus for encouraging the community. Plus this also builds a strong relationship and confidence within the community. I am more excited for my future journey at Inleo. Also Inleo frontend is quite cool and easy to browse, use and post. Let's keep powering up the Roar of lions on Inleo. Make sure you use Inleo for everyday posting and also keeping threading to make the best of the resources Inleo has to offer.

This post is in response to Inleo's writing prompt. If you are looking for topics to write on, do checkout the post for May month writing prompt here:https://inleo.io/@leogrowth/may-inleo-monthly-prompts

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort: ย 

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.51% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

๐ŸŽ‰ Upvoted ๐ŸŽ‰
๐Ÿ‘ Keep Up the good work on Hive โ™ฆ๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘
โค๏ธ @reeta0119 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post โค๏ธ