You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Will Change Lives

in LeoFinance8 months ago

HIVE has already changed lives for the better. It certainly has mine so far and I am very grateful for this! Also, at the same time, I am certain it changed many lives for the better for both longtime users who switched from Steemit to HIVE back in 2020 as well as new users who registered only on HIVE so far. It has a huge potential for growth and I can clearly see its growing and evolving day by day which is awesome! All the best!

Sort:  

There are many tentacles to this story and it is only beginning. We are now to the point where the momentum is growing, at least with the userbase.

This is key. Get those here even more excited (and hence active).

Indeed, I see a lot new activity here on HIVE and this is absolutely wonderful! I truly hope this momentum will keep on growing, as it should. All the best!

Yes I do too. However, it is spotty at best. Nevertheless, we keep it going. The key is to keep exciting those who are here. A vibrant system only attracts more people.

Indeed, as with any economic system. I am currently listening to your Hive Layers 3S episode. It's very interesting and realistic. The analogy with a 'cafeteria plan' seems very interesting as well... I can only see a lot of potential at the moment, based on a lot of theoretical discussions, but if it will get to fruition and completion, it will be wonderful, especially for entire communities here on HIVE. It will mean more added value and more useful services, as I understand it, am I right? All the best once again!

Yes you do. There are a lot of levels of building required, a lot of it infrastructure. It is taking place. Once that happens, devs can start building apps and businesses.

This is where the layers come in and teams can pick the resources they need.