You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Investors/Players Are Up For A Great Treat in The Coming Months

in LeoFinance3 years ago

HODL those cards (you can even rent them for passive income). They will be worth a lot i the future. Take a look at how valuable original Pokemon cards are. These are digital equivalent of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They had some sort of offer where I think for $10 you could get a starter set and I never checked them out until a couple of weeks ago. There are 47 of them and I don't know if any of them are valuable as I never played the game. But I will hold on to them and may look into the passive income possibility. Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But I will hold on to them and may look into the passive income possibility.

For that try https://peakmonsters.com

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am holding all, not even selling the extra copies of rewards cards.
BTW , Nice sale for SL, I did not expect it will be over within an hour.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta