You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Roundtable: Announcing Announcements That We Can't Yet Announce

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LEOMM had some serious gains few days ago. Unfortunately I owned only a tiny bit of miner tokens. As LEOM was relatively undervalued I put some orders. I was about to write about it, but as usual I get sidetracked and ended up writing two long articles covering Wikipedia, blockchain and few other things.


BTW I have a real frustrating (but also kind of loving it) relationship with these announcements. It's doing a great job building hype. It's even buying me more time to accumulate more tokens before the airdrop. But I really need to learn more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Am I missing something or doesn’t simply delegating HP to @leo.voter earn a better LEO return than staking the miners does?

I haven't done the math. It was only a minor stake in miners and I mainly stake LEO and earn curation as my preferred way of earning LEO (apt from posting). Thank you for mentioning this. I'll leave the calculations to someone else. Manual curation is more fun than other methods.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta