You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 14:32

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

1/🧵The tool I usually use for #splinterlands Season reports did not work as intended today. That did not stop me from manually creating markdown tables. Now I appreciate the tool even more.

From now on, I will have an easier time frequenting Champion League with more Max Level Cards at hand.

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

2/🧵An important news that may brighten your day is that Soulkeep will be releasing before then end of June. The game will open up @splinterlands to a wider audience from the Web 2 world.

I have been earning SPS for the 110 Nightmare Packs I bought and they must have already paid back a large portion of the money I spent during the Presale. I don't know if I would be an active player once the game release. what I know is that there will be more utility for SPS and other assets in the ecosystem.

3/🧵There are some valuable insights in the SPS DAO Town Hall for those who are looking for the most up to date information.

https://inleo.io/@vimukthi/im-back-in-champion-iii-after-a-long-time-report-on-splinterlands-ranked-rewards-season-43