You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-13 18:23

in LeoFinance • 5 months ago

1/🧵We have one of the best #blockchain games in the world built on #hive in the form of #splinterlands. Lately the sale of Spellbooks have been very slow. There have been only 1,032 new players buying Spellbooks.

The game has evolved far beyond a simple game to pick the right Cards. Most of the world is sleeping on it. It is our responsibility to let the world know about all the amazing DAPPs built on HIVE.

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

2/🧵Experience on Praetoria has been slowly getting better. I am not utilizing my Plots as much as I would like to due to the lack of DEC on my end. The demand for DEC managed to create SPS burns. The trend seems to have slowed down because SPS has been falling down faster than rest of the market.

3/🧵Overall, I have been moving towards framing sufficient Grain to feed all my Workers and sell the small excess Grain I have P2P. If you are interested in buying, I am happy to discuss pricing in the comments.

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@vimukthi/splinterstats-season-112-report-card