You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Smart Chain DEX Pancake Swap surpasses Uniswap as the worlds largest DEX.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't care much about the BTC news. It is basically the blockchain equivalent of dial up internet and acts as a brand name and a speculative asset. What I am impressed by is Binance and other DAPPs. HIVE should have gone into DeFi ever since it was called STEEM and had STEEM-Engine implemented.

At least it is good to see three different groups currency working on HIVE DeFi (@leofinance @dlux-io @aggroed)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ha Ha
Your comment about BTC seems harshly funny, but I think I understand BTC’s age and limits may make your statements accurate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The age wouldn't have been a problem if BTC was willing to accept more changes. Dash was created because Evan Duffield couldn't get BTC to implement his suggestions. Now Dash is a widely useful cryptocurrency while BTC remain the banker's coin stored in custody.



I understand what your saying about Bitcoin.
I agree strongly about DeFi on Hive, I just write a post about it! Ha Ha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree that DeFi on Steemit would have been big back then. Hive still can exploit that area...fingers crossed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta