You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ListNerds: Another Hive Project Potentially Changing An Industry

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is a phenomenal thing for the niche. It is not my niche, but for someone it is going to sound like one of the best inventions on the internet. There is no need to go after the biggest thing. If there are few hundred DAPPs focusing on few small niches with each having 1 million target audience, we are still talking about massive growth that can 100X active HIVE users.

Thank you for continuous posting. We have another Instagram competitor on HIVE. I don't remember seeing you cover @liketu Maybe I missed it. I have seen many similar DAPPs fail on HIVE. Let's hope for the best for the new kid on the block to make positive and lasting change.
!PIZZA
https://www.liketu.com

Sort:  

No I havent covered it since I havent used it at all. I am watching to see what they come up with. There is a lot of potential for that application also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta