You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye 2020, Hello 2021 (...also, Hello Leo)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What a story. Quite the rollercoaster. Then again, I think many of us have similarly exciting and/ or dramatic stories.

I'm happy to have found a great storyteller like you on here and wish you all the best for 2021. Will keep an eye on your blog and hope to see you around.

I remember byteball. In fact I (re)discovered my wallet today, while trying to remove apps. I've got a healthy 3.5 US dollar worth of worthless coin in there haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks! Lol! Byteball was a thing back then.

I also re-discovered my wallet recently. It had about $2.50. It turns out that since I didn't check the wallet earlier, before July 2020, the other $2.50 I received during the airdrop, which was placed in a one-year smart contract from July 2018 to July 2019 was forfeited by the company. Something about me failing to claim it one year after the contract ended.

Now I'm wondering what other coins I have in forgotten wallets around the web.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta