You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling EVERYTHING you own for BTC. Would you do it?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hee Karin,

I read about this family. Not sure what to think of it, but they seem to enjoy the lifestyle and attention. Found it hilarious that the guy said he had no idea how much money they really had ( as they only have BTC and it should be an easy calculation ).

I am 100% into crypto and my house ( here in Portugal ) is for sale right now. As you might expect, I plan to buy a bunch of crypto with it, when it's sold ( hopefully before BTC rockets too much.

I would never bet on a single horse ( even though I start to believe more and more in the future and upward trajectum ) of Bitcoin and am diversifying my portfolio and plan to diversify outside of crypto too, setting up several passive income streams.

Groetjes,

Vincent

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Found it hilarious that the guy said he had no idea how much money they really had

I guess if you are fully dependent on it thten you are well aware of how much it is worth.

You are selling the house dude? Talk to @revisesociology he is looking for land in portugal

and one horse indeed? scaryy!!