You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first donation on pexels & where you can upload your images to get rewarded

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's pretty awesome, to see an email like that popping up. Perfection does not exist or - if you want to turn it around - everything is perfect just the way it is ( like nature ).

That video is beautiful. Thank for sharing this information with us :<)

I will keep this in mind. Although, for now, I share most of my pictures/ paintings/ gifs/ collage art on NFT showroom to earn some extra Hive and I already feel like I'm in too many places hahaha.

A hug from Portugal!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for coming by! I wish to check more about NFT showroom, I saw it also during the HiveFest and I was really surprised :)
Greetings from Greece :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome..

I wasn't able to do much during Hive Fest ( technical issues / bugs ), so I missed NFT Showroom there. I also forgot to send an art piece to show there.

See you around :<)