You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 08:53

in LeoFinance8 months ago

My Hive wallet is worth 7 times more on Leo than on Peakd. today.
I like this bug!
( unlike the flies that have been terrorizing me and the rest of Portugal, as of late )
It's nice to see the future :<)

Sort:  

Haha, I like it too. Mine is 10x, Lol!

Hope the flies are no longer bothering you xD

Yep, 10X for me too! I'll have some of that ;)

Haha. If only it was real, lol!

Only in INLEO xD

Indeed… although we may get there eventually!

We will if we keep building :)

seems like the "," in HP is misplaced, 10x ing that part.
It does not 10x my HBD savings though.

Nice!
They are bothering me less, today, since the weather changed. #Autumn

That's good to hear :) Enjoy your peace hehe

might be a reality someday

Yep. Just have to keep it growing.

We just need to keep going

bug things

is this a bug in my feed or a comment? ;^)

I guess so