You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in a dCity technology city with 25% (max) tech chance.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this info. I am reading up on Dcity posts, trying to wrap my head around this game. Not sure where to start.

Already started a city and hope to get to know and understand the game, along the way. It's the third blockchain game I'm trying and I hope to have finally found one that I can continue playing. Cryptobrewmaster - to name another - really doesn't keep me entertained.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There are many strategies depending on what you want to do and dCity is more passive once you are setup. But you will still want to boost the city with SIM (maybe more HIVE too) so you can grow and earn more as well. Just keep learning and you will be good in no time :)