Time to buy some precious metals

Hello cryptocurrency fans..

I wish you all a very happy new year, and I hope that 2023 will be the year that cryptos will recover the losses from last year.

I am still a great believer in cryptos, no doubt about that, but I have taken some profits, and decided to look for alternative investment possibilities.

I truely believe that in the upcoming year, or maybe even years, we will see a massive bull run in the precious metal markets...Especially gold and silver, so i decided to invest some of the profits there...

Bought my very first silver coins, time to start stacking...

Just after Christmas I bought my first silver eagle and a silver Krugerrand...

Picture of the new coins taken with my phone camera

Both coins are 2021 editions, and I think that they look very nice, happy to have started stacking, this is only the beginning.

Picture of a 1 oz Silver Eagle and a 1 oz Silver Krugerrand

These two coins are definitely not the last silver coins that I have bought, going to be buying more. At some point I would also love to own some Silver Britannias, these coins are also very beautiful.

At some point I will probably also buy some silver bars, and maybe also some gold coins and bars, we'll see how that goes...

At the very top of my wish list is the 1 oz Gold Krugerrand, there is just something absolutely special about this coin.

The idea behind this stacking strategy is to preserve value for many years ahead, maybe even handing it over to my kids when I get old, so this is a very long-term strategy, not going to sell anything for many years...just keep adding to the existing stack...




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Click here if you want to join Rising Star


Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Stacking Sats, Hive and Metal, my kind of diversifying.

🤘

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeeeaahh😁 Heavy metal...

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @vocup

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@vintherinvest! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

@vintherinvest! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.